Skip to Content


Peromyscus Genetic Stock Center


Advisory Committees

Advisory Committee

Spyros Artavanis-Tsakonas Ph.D.
Professor Em. of Cell Biology 
Harvard Medical School
Professeur honoraire au Collège de France
President, Fondation Santé
artavanis@hms.harvard.edu
LHRRB 301C
240 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Office Tel: 617 4327107

John M. Cullen VMD PhD DACVP FIATP
North Carolina State University
College of Veterinary Medicine
1060 William Moore Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
jcullen@ncsu.edu

Lisa Krugner-Higby
University of Wisconsin - Madison
School of Veterinary Medicine
378 Enzyme Institute
1710 University Ave
Madison, WI 53726
lisakh@rarc.wisc.edu


David W. Threadgill
Texas A&M University
Veterinary Medicine
& Biomedical Sciences
402 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy
College Station, TX 77845
dwt@tamu.edu


S. Randal Voss
University of Kentucky
College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Biology
101 Morgan Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0225
srvoss@uky.edu

Internal Advisory Committee

Franklin G. Berger
Department of Biological Sciences
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
fgberger@mailbox.sc.edu


Igor Roninson
College of Pharmacy
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
roninsoni@sccp.sc.edu


Kenneth S. Sekley
Moore School of Business
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC  29208
ken.sekley@moore.sc.edu


Marlene A. Wilson
Department of Pharmacology,
Physiology, & Neuroscience
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine
Columbia, SC 29208
Marlene.Wilson@uscmed.sc.edu